Small world

So I was working my way through my activities on study desk and I ended up Googling postman’s 5 things to refresh my memory as to what they were and came across this blog. I found it in the top 3 links from google. Fancy that, My lecturer and tutors blog is in the top few search results in google. Its not very exciting, but it gave me something to write about in here. So as I go through the study desk I am finding so many things that we should have learnt that I was doing already. It’s kind of interesting to see that these things I am doing are actually theories that someone is getting credit for, even though all they did is write it down.  oh well. Time to go back to work now

 

Leave a Reply

