Assignment down

Finally I have handed in my assignment. Now I am free…. Kinda. Just have 5 others to complete. The best thing about completing an assignment is being able to close all the tabs i had open for information. My computer feels so much cleaner now.

Came across this game for mathematics. It provides interactive options for students to articulate in. While I don’t feel that these kind of resources can replace education, I do think they are a good resource to have on the side to provide students with a bit of variety every now and then throughout their work. 

I am looking forward to prac, but every day that goes by without knowing where I am going is making me more and more nervous. Oh well. Back to work for me.

Jeremy

 

Leave a Reply

