Still Blogging Along

Well after all of my effort working on my assignment yesterday, I find out that there is a week extension. So now I have a week to try to make it better and worry that what I have isn’t good enough. Oh well. As I was working my way through the study desk resources today I finally came across a gem. This is a great blog if you are a HPE teacher.

One of the things I have found hardest throughout this course is applying this learning to my subject areas of HPE and Mathematics. I always get stuck with how to apply it to my contexts especially when it comes to being outside the classroom for HPE. This particular article shows a few creative ways in which you can use google to make assessment easier for you as a teacher. Ended up being a pretty good read, and not too complicated either.

Enjoy,

Jeremy

 

Leave a Reply

