Due Date

Well today is the day the assessment is due. It will be an interesting time for some I am sure. I’m steadily plodding my way through mine with only the essay left to do… plus a bit of stuff on study desk, yay. It will be fun…. not… And I have to have it all finished by 3 because i start work from then till 12 which is just great :/ oh well. Im keen, not.

Stumbled across this really interesting student blog. Well worth a read. They make some very interesting points throughout their blog. She has done a great job of setting it all out. Its a very professional effort. Every time I look at these students pieces of work, I feel as though my own effort is a little bit sub par. Just doesn’t look the same. Oh well. Enjoy the assessment rush.

Jeremy

 

Leave a Reply

