Another Post

Well, today has been an average day. Beautiful sunshine, but I’m stuck inside doing my Uni assignment. Ive been working my way through more materials on the study desk. There is seriously so much there that I need to cover for everything that I am really losing track of stuff I did before. I decided to resort to google to teach me how to do something in Word, and I learnt more about using ICT in 5 minutes on google, than I have during this entire course. I’m also still wondering how to assign ports on a basic NAT router, but apparently we don’t cover that in ICT either. Crazy isn’t it?

Anyway on a side note, something that did work the way it was meant to. Check this guy out

Jeremy

 

Leave a Reply

