Holidays Already Gone :(

Well here we go again. Back into working on university. Why did the holidays have to go so fast. I had a quick glance at my calendar yesterday and we only have 6 weeks left this semester, and I have 3 weeks of prac in that. And I have 6 more days to finish this assignment. Not exactly a lot of time.

Anyway, I’ve been going through more Scootle resources and I found this pretty cool one. It isn’t directly applicable to me as it is designed for a much younger year level than what I will be teaching, but I thought it was worth having a look at anyway. There are so many different resources to go through which is good and bad. I guess it means that eventually you will be able to find what you are looking for, but it also means that you may spend so long searching for the one you want, that you settle for a resource that is close enough to what you need rather than the exact one you need.

Oh well, Back to work now.

Jeremy

Leave a Reply

