Here we go again

It’s been a hectic week with university and working my two jobs. I’ve put in so many hours over the last 4 days that I haven’t even had a chance to work on my ICT course, which means, once again, I am behind. So I am working on my constructing and transforming knowledge.

I decided on,

Constructing

Investigate the effect of individual data values , including outliers, on the mean and median(ACMSP207)

Transforming

Explore the practicalities and implications of obtainingdata through sampling using a variety of investigative processes (ACMSP206)

 

All of these taken from the Australian Curriculum. I am actually starting to understand how to use it and its kinda handy.

Anyway,

Back to work for me.

Jeremy

 

Leave a Reply

