Assessment

Well here is my link to my amazing web based artefact. It is seriously amazing. Definitely deserves a mark of 100%

I look forward to hearing your comments on the video. I hope it is entertaining enough. I know as a parent I would not want to watch some boring video from a teacher as my time is precious and I don’t have enough of it as it is. That is why I have focused primarily on the entertainment side of the video, while adding in all the information that I needed to. I have linked my context to the Australian curriculum and added links for all my external content that I used throughout the video.

Hope you guys enjoy it. Now I am going outside and getting off this stupid computer for a while and having a life. Enjoy

Jeremy 

Leave a Reply

