Its wet

Well we are finally getting rain in Toowoomba, and as the saying goes, when it rains, it pours. It has been pouring for a few days and by the looks of the satellite image there is a lot more on the way.

Actually I and kind of feeling the same way about this course in terms of when there is work to do…. there is a lot of work to do and beginning to flood me in. Im gradually getting through the resources and progressing towards constructing my assignment. I decided today to finally have a look at the Scootle resource and was surprised with the sheer amount of different topics that they provided for resources. Just looking at this page you get so many resources just for topics starting with A. I have not yet found anything that I can use straight away, but with how much stuff is there, I’m sure I can find something.

On a side note, i have found it fascinating to go through some of the other students blogs and see the creativity that has been on display from them all. This particular blog caught my eye. A fascinating use of a different technology and amazing creativity.

 

Jeremy

 

Leave a Reply

